2016-2017 Board of Directors – Friends of the Elm Grove Library

Left to right, row 1:  Kathy Tusing, Mary Gayle Gagliano, Library Director Sarah Muench, Sally Cashin and Kayte Parkin

Left to right, row 2:  Judy Giljohann, Larisa Gehred, Deb Flanigan, Mary Shanahan, Kathy Baptie, Jodi Perrone (and baby Susie), Pat Ruttum, Lilly Harris, Teena Flanner, Sue Jablonski. Mary Devita and Jill Varick.

Not shown: Pat Tibbetts, Mary Riemer and Janet Wintersberger

Executive Board Name
President Janet Wintersberger
1st Vice Pres. / Adult Programs Jill Varick
2nd Vice Pres. / Membership Lilly Harris
Secretary Mary Shanahan
Treasurer Dave Cronin
Member at Large: 2 yrs Kate Kelly
Member at Large: 2 yrs Julie DiFonzo
Member at Large: 1 yr Larisa Gehred
Member at Large: 1 yr Mary Devita
Activity Committee Name
Book Discussion Groups
Children’s Programs Jan Cronin
Elm Grove Reads Pat Ruttum
Exhibits and Displays Teena Flanner
Ways and Means Name
Bookie Cookie  Jill Varick
 Cathy Fink
Gifts & Lights of Love Kayte Parkin, Larisa Gehred, Deb Flanigan
 Maureen Ullrick, Kristina Sayas
Used Book Sale-Chair Kathy Baptie and Carla Stensberg
Support Committee Name
Historian Mary Gayle Gagliano
Hospitality Sue Jablonski
Kathy Fuhr
Newsletter  Deb Flanigan
Website & Social Networks Pat Tibbetts & Janet Wintersberger
Library Director Sarah Muench
Past FOEGL President Sally Cashin