2023-2024 Board of Directors – Friends of the Elm Grove Library

Library2 (1)


Names of FOEGL Board Members Coming Soon!

Executive Board Name
President Laurie Leahy
Vice President Lilly Harris
Secretary Erin Kaiser
Treasurer Mindy Harmelink
Member at Large: 2 years Danielle Mathai
Member at Large: 2 years Sumner Welsh
Member at Large: 1 year Molly Eldridge
Member at Large: 1 year Brian Lambert
Activity Committee Name
Book Discussion Groups Janet Wintersberger
Children’s Programs Danielle Mathai & Jodi Perrone
Elm Grove Reads Pat Ruttum
Exhibits and Displays Teena Flanner
Garden Pat Ruttum
Historian  Sumner Welsh
Hospitality  Kathy Fuhr & Sue Jablonski
Lights of Love Kayte Parkin
Gifts & Bequests Kayte Parkin
Used Book Sale Carla Stensberg & Kathy Tusing
Newsletter Vacant
Publicity Vacant
Social Media Amanda Glassman
Website Kayte Parkin
Library Director Sarah Muench
Past FOEGL President Dave Cronin